Shadows will breathe

Shadows will breathe
"Careful. Evil has a way of making friends with the good and dragging them into the darkness." ~ Dr. Al Robbins

Wednesday, December 31, 2014

Tuesday, December 30, 2014

Peace of Mind



Never again will he feel the warmth of the light -


or the comfort of sin.


Never again will he fear the night;


For he won't be coming back this way again.


Lyric by:  dpb

Image by: Michal Giedrojc found here


Monday, December 29, 2014

Magic


"Books?" he said suddenly...

Mr. Marvel started and looked at them.  "Oh, yes," he said.  "Yes, they're books."

"There's some extraordinary things in books," said the mariner.

"I believe you," said Mr. Marvel.

"And some extraordinary things out of 'em," said the mariner.


~H.G.Wells
The Invisible Man

Thursday, December 25, 2014

Make It Merry


Image source: SodaHead.com

Merry Christmas to all you Creepsters who celebrate it!
Hope you survive it.    :)






Tuesday, December 23, 2014

Let Them See


Normal people have no idea how beautiful the darkness is.

~Unknown

Monday, December 22, 2014

In Secrecy


"She was like the moon - 
part of her was always hidden away."
~Dia Reeves


Maybe it wasn't just hidden;
Maybe the other side of her was already promised to the night.
Perhaps it was a bargain made long ago; 
Before her time; 
Before the lies. 
Sometimes, there is nothing you can do but comply.




Friday, December 19, 2014

When the Night Calls


And then there are the times when the wolves are silent and the moon is howling.
- George Carlin


Tuesday, December 16, 2014

Time Travel Trickery


Found on Pinterest

Maybe tomorrow I can jump ahead to yesterday?
Or maybe it was yesterday that brought the future?
Perhaps today's already past?
Hmmmph.
Guess I'll just creep on creepin' on.

#timetravel
#takes
#patience

Monday, December 15, 2014

EVP Recordings


I caught this while surfing YouTube.
Gotta admit, there are some voices here that did give me a chill or two.
What are you thoughts on EVP recordings?
What do you think about this video?
Verity or bullshit?




Thursday, December 11, 2014

Restrain It


Bad dreams, bad dreams whatcha gonna do?
Whatcha gonna do when they come for you?
Bad dreams, bad dreams...


Wednesday, December 10, 2014

I Got a Secret


The things of the night 
cannot be explained in the day.
~ Hemingway ~



Tuesday, December 9, 2014

Monday, December 8, 2014

Creepy Piano Music


Found this little gem while surfing YouTube.
Just a short instrumental piece to keep you in the creep.
Makes me a bit nervous...
It's like I'm waiting for something to pop onto the screen and scare the shit out of me.
Or maybe it does...
Mwahahahahaha....




Friday, December 5, 2014

The Menk


I have watched this Discovery special:  Russian Yeti: The Killer Lives and it was mind-bending.
If you haven't had the chance to catch it,
you can review the case here:  The Huffington Post




What are your thoughts on this claim?
Any theories?
Any opinions?
Any skeptics?


Please Creepsters, share with us.
Share your comments below.



Thursday, December 4, 2014

Layers of Evil


Horror is the removal of masks.
~Robert Bloch~



Wednesday, December 3, 2014

Tuesday, December 2, 2014

Lack of Sleep


I weep...




....for these shadows lure me in too deep.




Image Source...find artist at: DeviantArt



Monday, December 1, 2014