Shadows will breathe

Shadows will breathe
"Careful. Evil has a way of making friends with the good and dragging them into the darkness." ~ Dr. Al Robbins

Friday, November 29, 2013

Full Circle



"After all, what is every man, but a hoard of ghosts?
Oaks, that were acorns, that were oaks."
~Walter de la Mare~
 

Thursday, November 28, 2013

Holiday Wishes



Happy Thanksgiving, my fellow Creepsters!!!
 
Eat much.
Be thankful.
Stay Creepy.
:)
 

Sunday, November 24, 2013

Reaping Ball (Hunger Games Parody) - Now on iTunes!!



This is awesome!!!!
Some people are so clever.
Hats off to you!
Read the article here.

Friday, November 22, 2013

Trivia Time

UPDATE
~~~This contest is closed~~~


May the odds be ever in your favor.
This Hunger Games bag and key chain is going to the first person who correctly answers this Hunger Games trivia question:

Name the title and artist of last year's Hunger Games theme song.

Post your name and answer in the Comment section below.

(Two runners up with also receive a key chain just for playing.)

Good Luck, Creepsters.

FYI ~(Contest Rules)

Thursday, November 21, 2013

Unwrapped

 
"Someone I loved once gave me a box full of darkness.  It took me years to understand that this too, was a gift." 
 
 

Tuesday, November 19, 2013

The Attic Door





Find image at DeviantArt

Shadows on the floor;
 
Scaling the walls;
 
Banging on the door;
 
Hanging from the corners;
 
Waiting for Darkness to veil the room.
 
The time has come.
 
The hour is none.
 
The end is at hand.
 ~dpb~

Friday, November 15, 2013

Gone


"Leaving can sometimes be the best way to never go away."
~Cathy N. Davidson~


Thursday, November 14, 2013

Doll-Face

 
Is this even possible?!
I want to say bullshit, but who am I to judge?
All I know, is that after watching this one, I will never be the same.
 
Your thoughts?
 

Wednesday, November 13, 2013

Zombie Nouns

 
Are you a writer? 
Don't get caught up in this Zombie Apocalypse. 
It could prove to be deadly.   
 
 

Tuesday, November 12, 2013

We All Dream

 
"Every town has an Elm Street."
~Freddy Krueger~
 
 

Sunday, November 10, 2013

Dream On



Find image at Fotoninja

 


Turn on
         the dreams.
Breathe in
         Their innocence.
Swallow
         the darkness.
And bask
         in the light.
                  
                        ~dpb~

Saturday, November 9, 2013

Smoke and Mirrors



 
And Time melts away...escaping us like a vapor.
~dpb~
Image found here 

Friday, November 8, 2013

Thursday, November 7, 2013

Monday, November 4, 2013

Black-Eyed Kids - Documentary



What are your thoughts on these children of menace?  
Are they mediums of evil waiting to cause harm? 
Or is this just a farce; an exaggerated tale of coincidence?   
 

Saturday, November 2, 2013

Ellen's Haunted Halloween - Part Two


If you liked the first Haunted Adventure that Amy and Andy went on then you'll love this one -
The Haunted Ship Adventure.

LMFAO!

Friday, November 1, 2013

Ellen's Hilarious Halloween

Ellen sends her writer and producer into a Haunted house
Can anyone say hilarious?! 
I cannot stop laughing.
And tomorrow we'll be posting part two of their Halloween adventure.